Anne Arundel County Representatives

Anne Arundel County Executive:
Steve Schuh (exschu00@aacounty.org)

Anne Arundel County Council:

Contact info here http://www.aacounty.org/departments/county-council/councilmembers/.

Phone: (410) 222-1401

Email:
District 1 – Peter Smith (peter.smith@aacounty.org)
District 2 – John Grasso (john.grasso@aacounty.org)
District 3 – Derek Fink (dfink@aacounty.org)
District 4 – Andrew Pruski (andrew.pruski@aacounty.org)
District 5 – Michael Peroutka (michael.peroutka@aacounty.org)
District 6 – Chris Trumbauer (ctrumbauer@aacounty.org)
District 7 – Jerry Walker (jerry.walker@aacounty.org)

Fax:
Annapolis: (410) 222-1755
Glen Burnie: (410) 222-6774